Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(172 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Aurora G. - |Recommended: YesI love being here for a mul... — I love being here for a multitude of reasons. It's quiet, it's clean, the management is nice, the maintenance is awesome and super nice---speedy as well I love that I have easy access to pay my bills. I've been here for a year and a few months and haven't had a single problem which is unheard of. Love it
response from property -Aurora, we certainly thank you for taking the time to brag about our team and community. We enjoy hearing feedback from our residents and thank you for making ReNew McKinney your home!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dawn P. - |Recommended: YesLove how they jump on fixin... — Love how they jump on fixing problems, The staff is awesome, and The landscape looks pretty, sonny, Brittany, Alexis, Jaun , josh, and Kawar are so awesome and professional I love living here and wouldn't move for the world.
response from property -Dawn, we can't thank you enough for your review and for being our resident! We are sure glad you call our community home. Thank you for your continued stay.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kursty R. - |Recommended: YesIt’s nice quiet and friendl... — It’s nice quiet and friendly here affordable the people here are respectful. I love that they have a gym and this my first time having an apartment
response from property -Kursty, we are so excited to have you call ReNew McKinney your first home. Thank you for choosing us and taking a minute to give our community 5 stars!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by David W. - |Recommended: YesOffice staff is great Made... — Office staff is great Made everything so easy The mobile app let's you do everything. The complex is lit well at night, makes you feel very safe.
response from property -David, we really appreciate your high praise for our community. We hope you will continue to enjoy our convenient mobile app and our team's attentive service. Thank you for making us your home!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Zulema G. - |Recommended: YesWe love living at ReNew McK... — We love living at ReNew McKinney the environment is so nice and peaceful. The complex is always clean and everyone on staff is so nice and welcoming
response from property -Zulema, it always a joy to see 5-star reviews for our community. Thank you for praising our team for their superior service. We could not be happier to know that you are proud to call our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Veronica R. - |Recommended: YesNice apt, confortable near ... — Nice apt, confortable near to a beautiful lake to walk, picnic, share with friends and also a nice gym , Thankyou so much for help me to get the leasing
response from property -Veronica, thank you kindly for your 5 star review of our beautiful community. We are always happy to assist you. Thank you for being our resident!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Emerald R. - |Recommended: YesSo far I love it, it's clos... — So far I love it, it's close to everything I need, hads a nice little dog park I can take my dog too as well. Also very close to a lake where we go every weekend.
response from property -Emerald, we are so pleased that you love our community, amenities, and location! Thank you for being our resident and giving our team 5 stars!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Susan B. - |Recommended: YesSNOVID 2021 WINTER STORM UR... — SNOVID 2021 WINTER STORM URI In my opinion, Renew McKinney acted as quickly as possible to restore water to ALL buildings, given each building’s burst pipe circumstances The further repairs are now being addressed—we’ve all received the email they’re working on prompt remediation IF YOU THINK that Renew McKinney caused this natural disaster, you should seek immediate medical attention You need help IF YOU THINK YOU were the only one without power water, you should seek medical attention You need help The natural disaster had NOTHING to do and was by NO FAULT of this complex Shame on those who gave the Office Team Maintenance Team Plumbers a hard time during this recent freak weather disaster SHAME ON YOU They DESERVE an apology from you immediately This complex kept us informed daily, despite the horrible outcomes. Just speaking the truth of what I saw and heard
response from property -Susan, we can't thank you enough for your patience and understanding. The ReNew McKinney team did as best we could with the situation we had and we wanted to keep everyone aware of any updates. Looking forward to the warm sunny days ahead!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Andrea R. - |Recommended: YesOffice management is the re... — Office management is the reason I love my apartments. I had to leave the state due to having no power or water last week but Britney was kind enough to check in my apartment making sure there were no leaks when the water was turned back on. Thank you
response from property -Andrea, we thank you so much for being our resident! I am so glad you had an option to stay somewhere warm and cozy during the blizzard that hit Texas. Thank you for the kind words!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Hannah S. - |Recommended: YesBeing a resident at renew M... — Being a resident at renew McKinney has been great Location is the best part and the fact the apartment offers a 15 month lease helps a lot.
response from property -Hannah, thank you for your review and a five-star rating. We love our location and are glad to hear that you are enjoying the convenience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Karina S. - |Recommended: YesIt's amazing 😁 I love the a... — It's amazing 😁 I love the area and apartment place , great park to walk down to enjoy it. We love the people here and office ladies are so sweet , and they tell us ahead of time when things come up what they need to do in our place so we don't run into problems
response from property -Karina, we appreciate your wonderful review of our community. Thank you for calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jason M. - |Recommended: YesApartments are well insulat... — Apartments are well insulated It's nice during these colder times Parking is a mess because people park in front of other buildings and then live buildings over when there is parking at their building.
response from property -Jason, thank you for taking the time to mention how well insulated the apartment homes are in our community. We are sorry to know that parking seems to be an issue in reference to your location of your apartment home. We are an open parking community and we have considered reserved parking. Thank you for your feedback.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Brent D. - |Recommended: YesGreat management and mainte... — Great management and maintenance staff Management works hard to help in anyway. The maintenance staff are on top of any problem quickly and efficiently.
response from property -Brent, we are so thrilled for you to share feedback about our team at ReNew McKinney. Thank you for the kind words.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Courtnie H. - |Recommended: YesLiving here for over a year... — Living here for over a year now has been great. The community is quite, and peaceful. All my neighbors are pleasant and I adore the front office staff here.
response from property -Courtnie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jacob B. - |Recommended: YesOverall the experience has ... — Overall the experience has been amazing The staff is usually very attentive to your requests and service in the apartment has been very quick almost every time
response from property -Jacob, it is heartening to hear that our team has been prompt and attentive when you have submitted service requests. Thank you for writing.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of ReNew McKinney, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by ReNew McKinney, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose